34San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a California girl with a soft spot for the east coast. After 18 years in the Bay Area, I took off for New England for college and law school, and have been back in San Francisco ever since with no intention of parting with this city again. I have two cute parents and a quirky dog that live nearby. No siblings but I promise I'm not a typical only child. Just don't ask me to share my toys.

I strive for balance between a career that I love and the people and things outside of work that are important to me - family, friends, the Giants, Tahoe, etc. I feel pretty blessed to be living the life that I'm living. I love to meet new people and catch up with old friends. A good pun, silly joke, or sarcastic comment will make me a happy girl (think Judd Apatow for my sense of humor). I can be sassy (in a lighthearted way :), but also know when it's better to shut up and listen.

My interests are varied - I love sports and high heels, Tupac and Taylor Swift, Miami and the big Redwoods. Variety is the spice.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a litigation associate at a big law firm. The plan is to stay in San Francisco, keep being a lawyer, keep hanging out.
I’m really good at
remembering music lyrics, making easy mac, probably some other things. I'm terrible at telling stories but good at getting people to laugh (generally at me).
The first things people usually notice about me
smile? I do that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Michael Lewis, Jane Austen, books about sports or history, mindless girly books. I just started reading Game of Thrones and am happy to finally understand what people are talking about.

Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Hangover, A League of Their Own, The Departed, The Muppets

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Bachelor, Bachelorette, Jimmy Kimmel, Friday Night Lights, Freaks and Geeks

Music: Country music, 90s RB, Mariah Carey, Zedd

Food: steak, pig roasts, sushi, berries, Jamba Juice, corn
Six things I could never do without
My parents, sunshine, San Francisco sports, friendship, my car, passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the Kardashians are doing. Kidding, but when I'm not thinking about work, I'm often trying to quiet my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
happy hour to dinner to going out. Or getting in a car to Tahoe.
You should message me if
you are positive, intelligent, have a good sense of humor, and care about people.
The two of us