28 Zeeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very laid back, and shy. But once people get to know me I open up more. I'm a full time student at Ferris State University studying Information Security and Intelligence. I'm into the paranormal stuff. I love watching Ghost Hunters and other shows that deal with the paranormal. I do like playing D&D when I know people have a game started. I'm trying to work on one myself, but having homework doesn't help. I like playing video games when I have the time. I am kind of a nerd/geek. I like watching animes, as well as superhero shows.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting a Bachelor's degree. I'm also looking at going back to Germany at some point. I don't know if I might want to live there, or do a study/internship there. I'm looking at maybe getting a government job with my degree, but only time will tell where I will go. I'm also saving up to study in South Korea for the summer at some point, and hoping that with what is going on with North Korea I might be working over there after college, but only time will tell on what I do with my degree.
I’m really good at
I love to draw when I have the free times. I also love to read and play video games. I'm also good at writing stories. I'm looking at getting a minor for creative writing just so that I can brush up on my writing skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
My style. I live on a farm, so my taste of clothes are what ever feels comfortable. I wear cowboy boots and that isn't going to change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Twilight (>< Sorry), Black Dagger Brotherhood
Favorite movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, P.S I love you, Robin hood Men in tights, M.P and the Quest for the Holly Grail.
Favorite shows: How I met your Mother, You are Beautiful, Heartstrings, Family Guy
Favorite music: Country, classic, K-pop, J-pop, Rock, Heavy Metal, Celtic
Favorite food: Hot wings, pizza, and Mac and cheese
The six things I could never do without
My dog, family, friends, coffee, music, and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will be doing when I'm done with college. Also about going back to Germany.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then coming home to watch a movie or play some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going to tell unless you ask and get to know me more!
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me. I may be shy, but I open up really quickly.