35 Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't really like talking about myself but here's a little information: I'm an ex Navy guy currently enjoying permanent civilian status although I miss the navy sometimes. I've been to many places during my Navy years and the best port so far is Vladivostok, Russia. I'm also a Redsox and SF Giants fan. I play softball and bowling with friends every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a member of the "male-nurse club" and have an AA in Forensic Science. As of now, I work with people with developmental disability which I truly enjoy. I play softball and bowling.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making cocktails(alcohol type), penmanship (doctors appreciate my handwriting).
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Clear and Present Danger, Icarus

Movies: Terminator 2, Pulp Fiction, Dazed and Confused, Forrest Gump, jackie Chan movies, Jet Li movies and mostly horror movies. And oh, I cried when I saw 50/50... don't judge me!

Music: Classic Rock, Alternative, 80's and 90's, Blues (Hendrix fan, hence the name littlewing)

Shows: Conan, Mythbusters, Baseball, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead
On a typical Friday night I am
As of now, waiting for softball season to start.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of snakes. I sing in the car and in the shower.

I have fragile ankles and get injured easily!
You should message me if
If you like the Redsox and/or SF Giants, welcome aboard! I just want someone who's smart and acts appropriately based on her age (you can be silly sometimes though). If you play any music instrument, I'll be your biggest fan!