live2b-joy
40 Union City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
live2b-joy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends will describe as a person who likes to take risks, explores new places and tries new things. Like zip-lining in the jungle in Costa Rica, bicycling through the cities in Italy and snorkeling with the turtles in Hawaii. I'm a honest, down to earth person who just likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to explore and try out new things. Doing random side adventures. Like to try out a new shop/bar/restaurant around the corner or a city in another country.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Star Wars, Toy Story, Sixth Sense, Indiana Jones, The Lord of the Rings, Liar Liar

Music: R&B, Hip hop, Kpop

Sports:
Snowboard, rafting, basketball, hiking, biking and swimming

TV:
The Office, Seinfeld, Man vs. Wild, Mythbusters, Lie to me, Family Guy
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
- family,
- health,
- laughter
- food,
- knowledge
- fridends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living life to the fullest and making the best of everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
It can be very random.
- Hanging out with friends
- Watch a movie
- At a bar
- Dine out
- Read a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love my bed and don’t wanted to get up in the morning
You should message me if
I'm looking for a person who shares the same values as me. Willing to explore new places, trying new things and knowing when to slow down and enjoy life.
More