39 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Sweden, lived in Spain for a short period of time, I now live the life of a New Yorker with some Swedish flair to it.

I am passionate about my job and work hard but don't take life all that seriously.

I like to have something to look forward to, but most of the time I take things as they come and act out of spontaneity.

Looking for a happy easy going guy who is ambitious, passionate, loving, affectionate, fun, honest, curious about life, smart and able to carry an interesting conversation, is fit/athletic and take care of their body.

It is important to me that we can support each other as a couple but also as individuals. I am very social and love to explore and do things together, but I also believe it is important to have some individual time.
What I’m doing with my life
I take pictures. I like the feeling of accomplishment at the end of a day... Love to be creative and challenge myself!
I’m really good at
I try not to let anything get in the way of a good time, know how to wiggle my ears and know when to be serious...while wiggling my ears. ..
The first things people usually notice about me
My light green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an eclectic taste in music but R&B, Pop, Jazz, Rock, Classical, and Salsa are frequently booming out of my bose system...depends on my mood and what I am doing!

I am a good cook and enjoy teasing my taste buds. I am open to trying any dish from any culture. I eat healthy and mostly vegetarian because it makes me feel better and have more energy. I still love seafood, chicken and a medium rear steak, I just don't eat it very often.

Books and Movies - too many good ones to mention here.
The six things I could never do without
- Experiencing and learning new things
- Excitment
- Being around loved friends and family
- Laughter
- Massages
- Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about it would be great if it would be more than 24h in a projects....creative ideas....places I want to visit....things I want to do and learn...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner in a new restaurant/bar/lounge, cooking at home, watching a movie, working on my photography, laying on my bed of nails, bikram yoga, cleaning my apartment, doing research on line, planning a trip, throwing a dinner party, having a long distance phone call with a good friend....
You should message me if have fingers to type with....

If smiling and laughing comes easy and you have good happy energy.

If you enjoy the outdoors.

If you like to have different types of experiences and destinations on your vacations.

Always a plus if you can (or would be willing to learn how to) dance, sing or play the guitar.

If you are into finding exciting and perhaps an unusual excursion.

If you prefer to live a healthy interesting lifestyle over going out to party, yet can still be the life of the party if we/you are at a social event.