livenunreleased
36 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
livenunreleased
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently moved to Toronto to take a shot at my dream job in Air Traffic Control. Looking to make new friends to explore the city with.

I love sports, the arts, chess, conversations, friends...

I grew up on the East Coast but lived in Ottawa the past 15 or so years. I spent most of that time working in the performing arts (touring or organizing festivals in various styles of music, contemporary dance, hip hop). Left that scene in 2014 and went back to working as a ski patroller in the winter and a soccer referee in the summer. Life has been good - relaxed and healthy. Now looking forward to seeing what TO brings.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. And then recovering from it.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades... and driving. I know everyone thinks that they're a good driver, but I actually am. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
If he's with me, my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: funk, soul, afro, hip hop, roots, rock, reggae, blues, jazz, classical Indian, gypsy-jazz... dancefloor...
The six things I could never do without
I just finished pulling my life apart to put it back together again somewhere else. I am starting to believe there isn't anything I couldn't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The difference between careless and reckless tackles.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have any typical Friday nights, it seems.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All spelling and grammar are my own.
You should message me if
We have common interests and you want to hang out sometime!
More