33 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would consider myself a very loving, thoughtful, fun, love to hang out with friends and family, drink and be merry, cooking, watching T.V., Movies, Musicals, and shows type of guy! My family and friends are very important to me. I have a heart to travel all over the place, especially in Europe. I have been to many countries and can't wait to go to more. I have a BA and BME in Music from Florida State University. Go Noles!!! I play the piano and love to sing! Looking for someone who has the same interests as well. Someone who isn't afraid to just be himself wherever we are, or may go. I love dogs, but currently don't have one cause of moving and always on the go. I could go on for a long time, but would love to talk more so don't be afraid to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Living it!
I’m really good at
Singing, music and making people laugh :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :-) And easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Walking Dead, True Blood, Revenge, Happy Endings, Modern Family, Workaholics, Fringe, The Killing and many others. My favorite food is my Ganny's Southern Cooking :-). I love Top 40, R&B, Live Jazz.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, cooking dinner, watching a movie, trying out a new place/bar in town, and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not shed some tears at the whale/dolphin show at Sea word. Don't judge.
You should message me if
You're looking for the same thing.