liz-asaurus
27 Clinton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
liz-asaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am terrible at trying to fill these things out, I never know what I should put in here. I guess I should start out by saying hi, I'm Liz! I like trying new things, I'm scared of heights and I love animals. I enjoy comic books and movies. I go to the drive in at least twice a month (old school I know). I don't go out and party, I'm pretty much past that phase in life. I'm a generally happy person, I usually always have a smile on my face. I have an amazing daughter that my world revolves around, she is the most important thing in my life. I think that's good enough for now, the rest you'll have to find out for yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my second degree. Working. Trying to create a good life for my daughter and myself.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, being a goofball.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Family
My four legged kids
love (in all its forms, not just romantic)
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be, and the things I want to accomplish. I've got goals that I want to accomplish, things I'd like to do over the course of my life. Just trying to take baby steps and have it all come together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, watching a movie or spending time with family. Depending on the time of year I might even be out enjoying the wonderful things life has to offer.
You should message me if
I usually get along with pretty much everyone. I'm terrible at sending messages first so feel free to send a message!
More