lizlindema
28 Joliet, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lizlindema
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very positive outgoing person who is looking for a determined intelligent guy that can make me laugh. I am extremely close to my family and would do anything for them. I love doing just about anything outdoors, running, cycling, basketball, beach volleyball. I would absolutely love to find someone who enjoys running a much as I do and would like to train for races with me. I am currently really busy with grad school, but am counting down the days until I'm finished. Last but not least, the love of my life is my 8lb silky terrier named Bailey.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my graduate degree in physical therapy and trying to maintain my sanity by spending time hanging with my friendsand family.
I’m really good at
school, running, sleeping, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies include bridesmaids, safe haven, the proposal, she's the man, pretty woman, wedding crashers, fear, cruel intentions...I eat most types of food except seafood...currently obsessed with avocado! As far as music, I love just about all music except for punk and heavy metal...I am a huge country fan though!
The six things I could never do without
My puppy, toothbrush, chocolate, family, friends, bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing school and starting my career/life
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends after a stressful week or In relaxing and watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I play around on this site
You should message me if
If you are funny, intelligent, confident, and looking for a legitimate relationship. Also looking for a guy that is affectionate and who is willing to put effort into a relationship and show a girl how much he cares!
More