59 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced mother of two adult children. I enjoy going out to eat, watching movies, good conversation, swimming, and slow dancing. Looking for someone whose not in a hurry to get into a serious relationship. Someone whom doesn't just write things in their profile, to see who will respond. Someone to do things with, that both truly enjoy doing. Would like to know more. Only respond if truly sincere.

I might write more here later :)

I am positive, sensitive, and a good listener
What I’m doing with my life
Life has gone through quite a few changes. My new current view on life is: "Take things one day at a time and do the best I can, with what I've got." Sorry if this isn't positive enough. It is what it is, if I spend time thinking about "what should I/could I have done differently?" I feel that is just wasting my time. After all one can't change the past.
I’m really good at
Crocheting, when I have the time. Listening and giving advice. Baking- I can make a mean apple cake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... I don't really read much.

Movies- 9 to 5, Just Like Heaven, Save the Last Dance, Guess who's coming to Dinner (old version), To Sir with Love, Little Black Book.

Music.. I mostly enjoy soft rock. Simon and Garfunkle too.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. Cellphone
3. Money
4. Radio
5. TV
6. Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do when I'm old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with my daughter.
You should message me if
I sound like your type.