27Doylestown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Updated: 2-1-15

Chivalry is dead...

Decided to take my time and write out a legit profile. So here goes nothing.

My full name is Elizabeth but I much rather be called Liz. I'm 24 going on 40. What I mean by that is im not your typical 24 year old and everyone that knows me would agree. I work two full time jobs and volunteer when I get a chance.
I live alone (well with my pets but alone). I have two ferrets named meeko and mischief and a corgi puppy named Lily. Im not the kind of person that sits around and waits for stuff to happen or stuff to be handed to me.

I tend to rush into things because I don't want someone to grow on me or me to grow on them. I expect a connection at first between both of us or it's pretty much a waste of time. I just want something real not something made real over time.

I do not smoke. I very rarely drink and if I do it's in my own home. I do not do drugs.

I'm looking for sparks, someone special.
Someone who is motivated and knows what he wants out of life. Preferably between ages of 20-30 without kids. Someone who understands that as a EMT I do work long hours and have a hectic schedule. Someone who is a hopeless romantic and is prefectly okay with staying inside and just cuddling rather then going out and drinking etc.

I'm between 5'9/5'10. I'm a yo yo dieter. I hate hate hate vegetables. I'm one of the pickiest eater you will ever meet. I enjoy cooking and just kicking back and relaxing.

I'm on here and POF not because I can't get someone outside of this but because I do have a hectic schedule and I'm not a drinker so I don't tend to go to bars or any other social drinking events.

I tend to rush into things. With the right person I can get clingy and be the jealous type but recently I just haven't found someone I'm crazy about.

I'm not a fan of giving my number out on here so I tend to use a app called kik until I feel comfortable enough to move onto that step.If you read my profile let me know this isn't a waste of my time maybe include "Lily" in your message somewhere.
kik /snap chat name is lizzer906
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm trying to work as much as I can to clear up some of my debt. I took on a bit much at once and let's just say I learned my lesson. Good things come to those who wait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of Netflix because I refuse to pay for cable when I'm barely home.
Typically a lot of tv shows which includes
The office, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, law in order svu, how I met your mother, house, scrubs, futurama, family guy, American dad, bobs burgers
Among others...

I have an Xbox 360 and a 3ds. Usually/ mostly use Xbox for Netflix but once and a blue I enjoy video games preferably borderlands, fable, gears of war, castle crashers among others and for 3ds I like Pokemon and Zelda, Mario kart etc.

Music depends on my mood.. I'm become a lot more mellow over the years but I kid you not when i say I listen to everything and don't judge.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, monster, pets, car, Netflix, hoodies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to find the right person and settle down. I'm so sick of short term bs and head games. If something is broken fix it.. Tired of throwing all my chips in and losing the game. Maybe you can be the right cards??
On a typical Friday night I am
Have off Friday's so usually at home relaxing with my pup. But if hours are offered at work I try to pick them up if possible.
You should message me if
You want something real with someone real.
The two of us