28 Selah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 20, living life to the fullest as I am getting divorced and I know it will be a good thing for me to start looking to date again. I have 2 dogs, a rottie/german shep mix, and a black lab mix. I love children, worked with them since I was 12 yrs old. I am a non denomational christian, tho I do not go to church all that often. So dont worry about me pushing my beliefs towards anyone.

I truly dont know what to type or tell anyone, I love to read, hang out with my friends and family. I snowmobile during the winter time with my folks. Love listening to music, watching tv/movies. The books i like to read are romance mostly, also like a lot of chick flicks...But that is me...I will give something a chance except horror! I hate horror anything!

I am Honest, lovable, and devoted
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am getting divorced, so I am starting over. Next school year 08-09 i am going ot go back to school, maybe become a teacher or a legal assistant. In high school, i went to a vocational class in the afternoon for legal admin office support. So i know a lot about thatkind of stuff. But like I said i love working with kids and thats why i want to be a teacher.
I’m really good at
being a great friend, a good shoulder to lean on. Mostly that is what I do a lot of the times for my friends is just a shoulder. Though I hate it at times becuz then i am just a friend and nothing more.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I always keep eye contact when talking to someone. and then just the way my eyes are - blue with a green ring around the pupil. and then of course my chest :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave books again are romance and auto-bios. Movies - comedy, romance, chick flicks, Music mostly country, soft rock, R & B, rock, well really anything cept spanish music and opera. My fave food is pizza
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends, computer, cell phone, my animals and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, friends and my life in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my family or friends...and if i had a boyfriend than i would probably be out with him
You should message me if
u are interested in me.