26Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I grew up in The lovely state of Vermont just moved back out to Portland focusing on my art
What I’m doing with my life
Finally free to roam the world and enjoying every moment :)
I'm making the most out of whatever comes my way and make my life what i want it to be.
finding the good people good music and putting all my effort into making the career I want for myself
I’m really good at
hmmm thats hard to say "I'm really good at" something. But I am and have been dedicated to my art my whole life. Focusing on clothing and jewelry mostly repurposed, transforming someone's used breathing new life into a desire able fresh new piece..
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair definitely haha, and I'm always dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music first.. as it goes I can appreciate and move to just about anything, country is something I have never found too appealing. Been going on Furthur tour, ..I 'm open but love me some bluegrass jam and funk! Always have something on and always searching for more

ohhh boy this is a toughy...too many
well, for movies usually something funny is my first choice, I usually multitask when I'm watching a movie but love them nonetheless
Orange county is a favorite, Dazed and Confused, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Almost Famous...the list is too long..watching a lot of Netflix Instantly as of now..
Havent been watching much
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How other people decide to carry out their life, and the amount of possibilites and opportunity in our world, how any second your life could change, appreciating every moment
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
whatever reason! :)
The two of us