33 Deer Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Pennsylvania, moved to Boston to attend Boston University, graduated with a degree in chemistry, and stuck around - until 2 months ago. Now I'm living in Napa and working at a winery...and loving it!
I love dining out and trying new restaurants, sailing, traveling, cooking, the Sox and Pats, running, hanging out with my friends, and having new experiences. I work in the wine industry, and love everything about it, from tasting new wines and learning about them to talking to other people and teaching them about it.
What I’m doing with my life
I just left my job in Boston selling wine and moved to Napa to work at a winery and learn how to make wine. It's been a crazy, exhausting, and awesome experience and I'm looking forward to exploring the area more when work slows down!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pizza, oysters, cheese, sushi, peanut butter, and sandwiches
Dexter, Mad Men, Law and Order SVU, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Girls, and the Patriots
Almost Famous, Office Space, A Shawshank Redemption, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Legally Blonde
The Great Gatsby, The Martian Chronicles
The six things I could never do without
My dog Dexter, sour patch kids, my family, my friends, pizza, and my piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out a new restaurant or hanging out with friends.