43 Gaithersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 40 year old mother of two wonderful children who I love more than anything in the world. I am a busy single mom, but also find time and energy for my two children (ages 9 and 6). I work full time as a technical editor for the federal government and then take care of my children 50% of the time. Their father and I share custody, and I know I am fortunate that my children have a wonderful relationship with both of us. I love to spend time with my family, who live in the area, spend time with friends, take walks or runs with my dog, workout, cook and just have "me" time.
I’m really good at
I am very good at listening to people and giving advice. I am a good writer. I am also good at being a mom, as it is by far the most rewarding job in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I definitely have to say my smile and my sweet nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite foods are Italian, Sushi, Thai and chocolate chip cookies!
My favorite shows are NCIS and Homeland, when I have time!
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my two children, my family, my dearest friends, my health, my family values.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children and how blessed I am to have them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically on a Friday night, I am either doing something fun with my kids, or if my kids are with their dad then I am either spending with a friend, going out to eat with friends, or watching old re-runs of some of my favorite shows.
You should message me if
If you like my profile then feel free to send me a "hello"!