70Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'am emotionally and physically in my 50's. Even though chronologically I'am 66. I'am a very energetic woman who enjoys the outdoors, and many sports, go Giants!. I'm not a couch potatoe at all. But have to say there are times when I enjoy reading a good book for quiet time. I also enjoy last minute get togethers. I'm easy going, very conversational, a great listener and I enjoy great music, theater/plays, concerts. Getting out to dinner occasionally, is great with so many wonderful places to enjoy. I have 3 very independant daughters, all of whom are living on their own. I also have two great, lovable dogs. Will share more when getting together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'am a realtor, but at this time, it isn't a very fluid market. So, am venturing many other possibilites of working.
I’m really good at
Getting along with people, accepting them for who they are, and accepting me for who I'am. Spending time with my family & friends is a very important part of my life. I'am always up for last minute ventures, however, making plans in advance is a good thing. I'm a great cook who enjoys great food, fun conversations and just having a nice relaxing day or evening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, which I've been told :) I look great because I do enjoy working out, riding my bicycle, playing tennis and taking long walks. Staying fit is very important to me. Also, I'am always up for new experiences and creating "new memories" with that special man, who is also looking for the same thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy many musical groups, singers, and love story movies. "Gone With The Wind", is one of my all time favorites! "The Sound of Music" and "Love Story" are great movies I've enjoyed. The "Jersey Boys" was a great, fun play to see in the city. I enjoy great healthy food, and going out to dinner occasionally. My favorite book is "Broken Beads", its a true story about Russian history.
Six things I could never do without
My children, getting out and about, working out, eating and cooking healthy food. 'Walking my dogs or just going on a great long walk, bicycling, tennis! I'am a strong, independant woman and looking forward to meeting that special man to make new memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I enjoy driving by the ocean, going to North Lake Tahoe skiing and just enjoy the pure beauty of the mountains. I always look forward to meeting that special man who enjoys me as much as I enjoy them. Also someone who likes to get out and about in the spur of the moment. A man who enjoys, eating healthy food to stay in great shape, and of course likes to "cheat a little" with a great desert, every now and then. Traveling to different countries, that have so much history to see and experience, is great not to mention what is available to us in the USA. Life is short, and I want to enjoy everything that is available.
On a typical Friday night I am
I honestly don't have a typical Friday night. I just look forward to having fun and enjoying what comes up for spending a nice, fun day or evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can discuss this possibly after meeting and will only share if it comes up to discuss.
You should message me if
If your interested in meeting a woman who loves to laugh, have fun and looks at the "cup half full" to create new memories with that special someone. Enjoys getting out and about. I have alot to offer to that special man, and one who has also experienced alot in life, accomplished many things that have been important.
The two of us