48Saint Charles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
short, italian, momma. Professionally employed, educated, grew up enjoying Missouri outdoors. A great 8 more years till my kids are adults and then 6 more years of work until I retire at 59. Until then, i juggle and prioritize my time. I do this well, and my schedule changes often. I am spontaneous because i can plan and juggle and prioritize.

my kids and I kayak. We venture to the rivers and the lakes. I love the water, swimming, and sunning. I want a small pontoon- so i'm in the market.
What I’m doing with my life
In the first 20 years did the growing up thing; partially.

In the second 20 years I gained valuable skills and knowledge working, starting a family.

In the next 20 years I am going to change careers, relax and do everyrhing i can. I have some places in the U.S.A i want to see/do. Ride the Dragon's tail, go to Booneville Salt Flats, visit Seattle, and Geocache. :)
I’m really good at
Looking at the Brightside. Keeping things Simple. Working with people. Making toast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not too shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am reading the complete series of the A dventures of Sherlock Holmes.

I watched the show Elementary the other night.

~ Real Rock Radio ~

Italain food.
Six things I could never do without
this question is dumb ~ shelter, food, people, people with whom i connect, nature, HP.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Day to day i work my options with my time and prioritize.

Week to week ~ relationships~

Month to month ~ new adventures, maps, toys, seasons, money, change

Quarter to quarter - my future, health
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. I'd like to think i could just go home and watch Tv and not have to think~ that happens quarterly maybe. Gather with friends for dinner sounds nice~ and that happens - it just doesnt seem to be Fridays. Sounds like a good day to grab a drink, but i dont think i do that so much on fridays either. Saturday a.m.'s, if i 'm not working, i read on my porch as tje sun rises on me, then i listen to the lawn and garden show on kmox. Starts at 8 a.m.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, i share too much most of the time.
You should message me if
if you would like to meet in person.
The two of us