lmarge
27 North Olmsted, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lmarge
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very kind, very entertaining person! I like to have fun, and I'm very independent. I have a very big heart, and I love making people smile and laugh. I'm social, sweet, and obviously humble ;) Any more questions, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a junior international business major at Cleveland State. I work as a nanny and tutor for children with disabilities, and I love what I do. In my free time, I act, read, and do some occasional free-lance modeling.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, reading, cooking, baking, and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have more favorite authors than favorite books including: Terry Goodkind, George RR Martin, Kevin Hearne, Patrick Rothfuss, and Jim Butcher.

I love any movie that I can't predict before the ending, unless I've read the book first. Read: no romantic comedies.

Shows: The Office, South Park, The Big Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: I love music. All types. I'm an especial fan of jazz, celtic, and new age.

Food: Anything spicy, especially Mexican and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) Food, especially bacon and ice cream
3) Books
4) My friends
5) A hairbrush
6) My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. I want to make people happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
out on the town, either with friends or family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on medication for depression and anxiety. Don't worry. It's effective.
You should message me if
you're ready to pay attention to me without being overbearing!
More