25Newington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I don't really know where to start. I'm 24 yrs old, I'm a single father of a beautiful daughter who was born in Sept of 2010 who means the world to me, her mother and I haven't been together since 2011. I'm a musician, I play guitar, drums, bass, and sing just don't really sing in front of people to often, even though people have said I'm good. I also enjoy drawing, and tattooing friends I'm not going into it professionally its just a fun hobby I have, and I also enjoy writing both stories and poems. I have 4 tattoos currently, one on my left calf my left bicep one on the upper part of my back and one filling up the rest of my back. I have my right eyebrow and my lip pierced as well. I also love cars especially installing electronics like radios, sound systems, and remote starts. Currently I work for a delivery company, I deliver auto body parts and the sort to shops between here and northern mass Monday they Friday. I like to think I'm a decent guy, I enjoy romance and treating the girl I'm with like a princess to the best of ability. I'm a really understanding person and I'm really good at listening and not giving advice unless someone asks for it. I'm a very caring and compassionate individual and I love animals. I do like some sports mainly hockey and soccer but I do like to watch football as well. I like the outdoors, hiking, camping, going to the beach, watching the sunrise/sunset, looking at clouds and making pictures out of them, and love watching the stars there's something that amazes me so much about them. Anything else I forgot or you want to know, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever needs to be done to continue moving forward, about to go back to school hopefully in the fall if not the spring semester.
I’m really good at
I'm good at playing music and other art related things. I'm good at talking about random things and holding crazy conversations. I'm good at listening and being there when someone needs me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercings, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nightmare Before Christmas(poem and movie), 1984, Anthem, comics, Harry Potter series, Cirque Du Freak, books of random useless facts.
T.v. : South Park, Weeds, Parks and Rec, Wilfred, Burn Notice, anything paranormal, King of the Hill, Robot Chicken, Boondocks.
Movies: Harry Potter Series, Half Baked, Jay and Silent Bob, Clerks, Clerks 2, Red State, Boondock Saints, South Park movie.
Music: A Day to Remember, Avenged Sevenfold, Mumford and Sons, Death Cab for cutie, brand new, modest mouse, Picture me Broken, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Tommy Bolin, Allman Brothers, Blink-182, Weezer, Jay Z, Eminem, Ludacris, Kotton Mouth Kings, Bob Marley, Ziggy Marley, leftover crack, choking victim, johnny hobo and the freight trains, common enemy, black flag, jfa, rancid, street light manifesto, Damien Marley, the list goes on and on.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My instruments (guitars, bass, drum sets)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next, what's the meaning of all of this.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends, fridays lost there meaning when I graduated from high school. I'm down for whatever most days if I'm not at work, which generally I am, but my night's are generally free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is I have a daughter? I'm an open book.
The two of us