59Clifton Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am little shy at first, but friendly and easy going person. I enjoy being with friends and family. I looking for a new friend to share my life with. I am a widower for 4 years now after being married for 25 years, and now starting over should be fun. I would like to meet some new friends and hope it will turn to more. I am a big Phillies fan. I enjoy bowling. Want to explore new things and meet new people to enjoy the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
working, bowling, spending time with granddaughter and family, waiting for my nephew who is in the us marines to come home.
I’m really good at
being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my personally
very friendly
easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite is bowling, baseball. watching lifetime movies, music all kind. book true stories.
Six things I could never do without
family and friends
having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
family and sharing my life with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bowling in a league and hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me and I will tell you.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me and if your looking for a new friend or partner or even a relationship, and want to have fun. send me a message if interested.
The two of us