loboherido
34 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
loboherido
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going and easy to talk to. I enjoy enjoy traveling and I'm looking forward to my next opportunity to go somewhere awesome. I'm newish to the Bay area so it would be cool if I found someone that would do some exploring and other activities with me. I like to cook and my favorite dish is enchiladas.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved to the bay area on a professional opportunity. I'm adjusting to a new city and new career and at the same time exploring the outdoors. I love to dance, cook and ride my bicycle, among other things.
I’m really good at
People say I'm a really good listener. I also think I communicate effectively. I'm also a good dancer and writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I appear to always be very calmed and in control
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Tuesdays with Morrie, The Alchimist, The giving tree.
Movies: Legends of the fall, Meat Joe Black, Serendipity.
Shows: big bang, discovery shows.
Music: oldies, salsa, a little of everything.
Food: Enchiladas, Teriyaki Chicken, Sushi and fish, lately
The six things I could never do without
Connention, friendship, dancing, spicy salsa, morning coffee on a rainy day off, warm showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What´s for lunch? What´s for dinner? Staying within budget. Should I buy a motorcycle?
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical. Home, out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dressed up as Marge Simpson one time for Halloween.
You should message me if
You are willing to take risks, even if you are afraid. Especially if you're afraid. If you are open to have a meaningful relationship.
More