logan22508
54 Murphysboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
logan22508
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very down to earth guy, love to do what makes you happy. All my kids are grown. I have a 3 yr old grandson who is my best little buddy. I come from a very large family first in my life as our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ himself and then my family. I have a big heart and am always there to help someone in need. I love to be spontaneous and do things on a whim but also I just like to set at home watching TV and cooking a good meal together. I believe that truth honesty and understanding are very important in a relationship. I'm not perfect I have my faults I'm not as good as I want to be but I'm better than I used to be. I was raised with respect and morals and to treat a woman the way woman should be treated. If there's anything else you want to know please feel free to message me I'm always available. Have a blessed day..
What I’m doing with my life
Changing it.. Trying to be the man that God has chosen me to be and I want to be
I’m really good at
Can't tell have to show ya... ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My personalty and i'am easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much, movies. 310 to Yuma, true grit. Love a lot of movies. Food, love it all
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my grandson, my family, my job. My faith,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I havent done. And all the things I wish I didn't do..
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don't have my grandson. Go to a brother or sisters house and hang. Don't have a life. Need someone to have some fun with, is that you???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
NOT...
You should message me if
You think we could have something in common or just want to have a good time and do something fun
More