logan_84
32 Joppa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
logan_84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to begin.... So I am a pretty easy going guy. Just moved to the area and still haven't been exploring yet. I love to travel and experience new things. Trying new foods is also something I enjoy very much... Also, I can be pretty sarcastic, and I enjoy a dry sense of humor
What I’m doing with my life
I work in engineering, have been living here for about 3 years now and really enjoy everything about MD!
I’m really good at
home brewing beer, fixing electronics, random trivia...
The first things people usually notice about me
my impressive beard... I grew it all myself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to travel a lot for my previous job, and I would read on all the flights.... I really like World War Z, Blindness, Ready Player One and the hobbit/LOTR series.
The six things I could never do without
So lets see, six things i cant live without,
1) Air
2) Water/food
3) My kid/dogs
4) Yeast (I love home brewing beer and it is sort of a requirement!)
5)Friends
6)The internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space. How any one can believe that we are alone in the universe. I don't think we have "been visited" but I do believe there has to be life somewhere out there. I also like to think about how I can improve myself. I also think about my daughter and how much I miss her!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching tv, hanging at my apartment, going out, whatever I'm in the mood for. Saturdays I try to go hiking so I try not to be out too late!
You should message me if
If beards, beer, and nerdy things rock your world!
More