loki9876
30 Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
loki9876
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My favorite hobby is hiking and I have been focusing on that over the last couple of years.
I recently purchased my first house and have been learning a lot of new things about new home ownership.
What I’m doing with my life
currently working on a 2 year degree but I don't plan on stopping there.
I’m really good at
Avoiding doing homework( that's what I SHOULD be typing),Sales
, Computer repair, Grilling, Hiking, Fishing, Telling jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My terrible sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many books, Jon Stewart's book, Jim Cramer's books, mostly fantasy and sci fi like "The Gripping Hand" by Larry Niven or The Forgotten Realms books with Drizzt.
Army of Darkness, Shaun of The Dead, Zombieland, Avengers, Lord of the Rings.
Justified, Community, Shark Tank. Storage Wars, Top Gear(British version).
Sound Garden, Queens of the Stone Age. Listen to the radio quite a bit but I am terrible with names of performers.
I like seafood quite a bit but I have a really good Mexican restaurant near me that I usually end up at instead.
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Internet, Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows, I've never had a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really need to flesh out this profile a little more.
You should message me if
today is Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday or Even Sunday.
More