lola_y_yo
41 Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lola_y_yo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I´m a very easygoing person that likes almost everything, apart from sports. I´d like to meet people with similar interests and taste to go out.
I don´t really like filling out this forms because I think it kills a bit the surprise!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour... somewhat acid at times, but people seem to appreciate it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can read about anything as long as I like how it´s written. Now I´m reading Game of Thrones and I love it!
I love comedy and horror movies like Pinaple Express, School of Rock, Zack and Miri make a Porno, AirHeads, Maniac, High tension, Martyrs...
I like almost of kinds of music, everyday has its own soundtrack. I specially like heavy metal, rock, stoner music, gothic, industrial and techno, with a bit of Tori Amos or Bob Marley.
I´m not a big fan of meat and I don´t eat fish. My favourite cuisine is the Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, coffee and cigarrettes, and... of course, my umbrella
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stupid things, ´cause important things is what you experience rather that what you think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday: I could be out meeting friends or just stay in relaxing, listening to music or minding my own business
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I couldn´t give a shit about the world
You should message me if
If you feel like...
More