32 Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm self sufficient, a minimalist, and loyal. I love to travel, it's probably my favorite activity. I would really like to find someone that would be interested in traveling with me. Dancing might be my second favorite activity, I'd be thrilled to find someone who would do that with me as well, but that seems to be more difficult. I value honesty, silly senses of humor, and positivity. I really hate shitty attitudes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on a biology degree after ending a longish term career.

Sometimes I go dancing.

I really enjoy hiking, swimming, and most outdoor activities. Also playing darts.
I’m really good at
Maneuvering cars in a parking lot. Driving. Dancing, maybe. Fixing things, but not building things. Going on adventures. Getting sunburns.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses? I'm pretty quiet/shy initially, so maybe that.
The six things I could never do without
Shoes? I really like shoes. But not like, fancy ones.
600+ thread count sheets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next trip is going to be. Who I can a manage to coerce into going on that trip with me. Am I sunburnt yet? I hope not...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks or throwing darts or dancing with friends. In the library for school. Possibly on a trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm super entertained by gross things.
You should message me if
You aren't an awful person. You also like to travel. You feel like I might enjoy your company.

You do not eat loudly.