lolaliu923
38 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lolaliu923
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from Taiwan and have lived in UK over 8 years. I am a friendly, easy-going person who enjoys good food and hanging out with friends. I am very active in my church and serve at the Sunday school with kids at young age. I am looking for someone who I can share life with and could chat about anything with.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be a SEN teacher but now I am teaching Mandarin at a secondary school. Hopefully, I would be able to support pupils with SEN soon.
I’m really good at
sharing information with friends and helping others whenever I could assist them.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often find me very sociable and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies although I haven't gone to cinema for quite a long time. I love watching independent films but also enjoy all sorts of Hollywood films apart from horror films. I like pop music as well as church songs/hymns. My favourite books are 'The Little Prince' and 'The Alchemist'. I enjoy watching the series of Narnia. My favourite type of music is New age, but I also enjoy Adele's songs.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, challenges, pets and kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
improving my spiritual life as well as my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends or on my own. If there are events running by church, and I am not too tired after a busy week of work, I usually attend those events. However, I also enjoy spending time with friends for Friday nights.
You should message me if
you want to have a chat or share some thoughts.
More