37 Centocelle, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lorenzo from Rome, 36. I work in Bankitalia as IT engineer. I studied PhD in electromagnetics. I love agonistic sport and after playing football for many years now I'm playing tabletennis. I love music and playing piano and guitar. I love acquariums and fishes in general...I must admit my passions are a little bit original!
What I’m doing with my life
Work, sport, music mainly... Now I'm going to move in my new home.
I’m really good at
Everything.... Modestly! I'm joking...maybe I'm not really good in cooking...but my intention is to learn soon!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a sincere and honest person... Maybe shy in some situations... Reliable and smart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont like to make lists... I listen to almost every kind of music: U2, Queen, muse and coldplay are my favourite bands. Film: Titanic, il gladiatore, la vita è bella, bravehearth.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It depends on the humour. Maybe to the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends: at home, working, dancing salsa, going to disco, going ti the center of rome
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things are secrets
You should message me if
...after reading my profile and seeing my pics, you would like to know me better!