30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy! Oh I am far too complex to summarise!
What I’m doing with my life
Working... Hopefully working towards going away and driving around Europe me, a bedford cf camper, a few bikes...maybe a dog? maybe not.

Actually looks like I'm just working towards moving to Berlin as soon as the fund allow me. I reckon I will ride there and wild camp a long the way. I may change my mind and think of another way though.
I’m really good at
Riding a bike? I think so anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tropics of Cancer - Henry Miller, Down and out in Paris and London - Orwell....hmmm Miller, Bukowski, Orwell, Hemmingway etc etc Non Fiction over Fiction. Hardcore, Punk to Old School and some new hip hop, Soul, Funk, folk, metal everything basically! vinyl collector/seller I like food... who doesn't ??!!

Disco Pigs!
Trust me!
The six things I could never do without
Maybe you could tell me?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Define typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me ;-)
You should message me if
Especially if you have contacts to get me into 'trailerpark lohmuhle'...As in actually live, move into an existing trailer, take over a trailer/space etc.. !!!!

You're in Berlin and can help me settle :) I'm moving there between now and April 2016. I'll be looking for a place to stay in the next couple of months. I have work sorted out pretty much but any suggestions from you lovely people are more than welcome. I'm also going to be in berlin every month up until then starting with the 7th of Nov so don't hesitate to message me.