48Boca Raton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Midwest.
Love the outdoors and anything in or on the water.

Looking for a good woman with morals.. I am open to having children with the right person but that is open.

I am not looking for a trophy partner. Looks are not as important as personality. If you have no morals please move on. If you have a great personality, I don't care if you are overweight, too small or too tall.
I have a lot of love and affection to the right person. Love all animals.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a business professional and have a side business. Work a lot, not liking being single.
I’m really good at
Listening and problem solving.
Also I am good at making people laugh at the spur of the moment with witty humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone sees what they choose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars, Star Trek. NFL , overseas traveling, classic rock. American Flag. Freedom of Religion.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, computer, smart phone, family, friends and my career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do for my 2 girls and how to make their lives better and is there someome that's out there that can be my best friend, lover and companion for life?
On a typical Friday night I am
With some friends at a happy hour or home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll answer any question you pose.
You should message me if
If you are serious about a relationship.
The two of us