50 Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going and open minded and willing to try new things I love the outdoors don't mind going out or staying home I like show my affection with kissing, holding hands, hugging, and I don't mind giving you a back rub I do love fishing, hunting, camping, firepits, family and friend get to gathers, riding four wheelers, horses, and swimming, playing golf but not good At it, also like to dance
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be the best dad I can be and moving in with my life
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, being there when needed, communicating, listening, and being devoted to the person I'm with
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my humor,And my ability to communicate with anybody
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action and horror movies,Disney, drama
I like all kinds of music except for the head banging stuff that you can't understand. And for food meat and taters, Mexican food , pasta , pizza
The six things I could never do without
My kids and my love for the outdoors
My health and diet mt dew, toothbrush and hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why it is so hard to meet people and why some won't give you the time or day to even get to know you
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other weekend with my kids or going to a friends house or stay home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me I don't hide anything and not afraid to tell you anything
You should message me if
If your looking for someone that will appreciate you for who you are and does not want to change you.