76Apollo Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am recently widowed (4 yrs). I own my own home but I rattle around in it. Want a LADY with a good sense of humor. I am retired and loving it. There are many things on my bucket list, but most require a companion. I like cooking, camping, fishing, dining out, dancing, museums, fairs and festivals, but most of all I love to travel. I have been to all but 4 states in this beautiul country plus Canada, Mexico and South America. Still have lots to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning my next trip and trying to find someone to share the ride. I recently relocated to Florida from PA.
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a Steven King Fanatic. Music favorites: Oldies "50s & '60s, Smooth jazz, Classics like Bolero & 1812 Overture, Country, R&B, most anything except rap & heavy metal. Food favorites: almost any.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Food, Travel, Good company, Car, Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I going to go next and with whom (Could it be you?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That must wait until I know you better!
You should message me if
If you want to know more, I am an open book. No baggage, nothing to hide.
The two of us