54 Flat Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off i am a Widower with two daughters that are in colledge. A all around nice guy looking for some adventure with someone who isnt afraid to take chances and to throw caution into the wind. I like to hunt and try to go every November, its my get away from civiliation for a week. Playing euchre use to be a weekly habit but its kinda slipped to the way side.Tho I might be a bit rusty,I still enjoy a good game now and then. I like to cook ,but by no means im a gourmet chef but i can hold my own in the kitchen. Also im pretty good at BBQing. Well thats about it for now, if you would like to know more give me a shout
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards retirement and putting 2 daughters thru school
I’m really good at
dropping what im doing and helping out a friend in need
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure just depends on whom im with and what they notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
good sci-fi books and movies ( wish they would revamp the Star Trek series lol) too many to list.and Country music Classic Rock, but i like most kinds of music as long it isnt vulgar in nature.
The six things I could never do without
My Truck (Yeah its a 4X4)
My Family
My Job
My Brandy (Shes my dog)
My coffee
My Sweet Ice Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats around the next corner
On a typical Friday night I am
planning for the weekend if im not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda shy until you get to know me
You should message me if
you are a woman who is'nt afraid to make that first move. Im not into any kinda drama I see enough of that at work, and want someone who is kind and tries to make the one i'm with feel like there is no one else but her in this world