33Ozona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well there is so much to say about myself that I really don't know where to start . So I guess I'll start with my name. It's Alexander but everyone just calls me Alex. Right now I'm working with animals and selling aquatic supplies. I also have my own start up. I'm generally a pretty open person. I am also pretty good at writing back and responding if you leave a message . I will give you the courtesy of letting you know if I'm not interested. I will say this though, I am usually not attracted to single mothers. It really has nothing to do with the the fact that they have children. It has more to do with the fact that right now I do not think I either financially stable enough or mature enough to take care of another human life. Therefore if you are a single mom chances are slim that I will want to start a relationship with you. I am sorry but honest and communication are the most important things in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just getting my life together after the military. It's not as easy as one would think. But I am determined to do it and quickly. Part of that is finding someone to spend time with either casually or maybe something more if it leads to that . I don't have high expectations but I find that it keeps me from being disappointed.
I’m really good at
Military intelligence, cuddling, languages, listening, learning, and helping those I care about. Plus I'm a decent cook, horse back rider, and masseuse. I know that the first part doesn't really fit the rest but I like to keep things interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me. Usually I get told my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Princess Bride is my favorite movie. i have soft spot for action comedy or any combination of the two. Favorite TV show would have to be Highlander. Just the idea that it could be real really fascinates me. As for music i will listen to pretty much anything but that sad sappy country music about a guy who loses everything or lost his girlfriend. they are too depressing., finally French cuisine is my favorite food. Anything with garlic and butter just makes me happy
Six things I could never do without
My dog🐺
my family,
my wheels,
my freedom,
intellectual conversation,
and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and my friends and family .
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or looking for something to do and somewhere to go. I don't have a typical anything really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a professional massage therapist one step away from being fully licensed.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better or you just want some company and a caring shoulder to lean on. Who knows maybe we will hit it off and there will be a future ahead of us. but no stress either way.
I apologize in advance for those whom this might offend but I am not attracted to plus size girls. I do not mind women who are a little curvacious. But if you look down and cannot see your toes then no matter how great your personality is I will not be attracted. Again I know this sounds shallow but everyone has standards, both physically and emotionally. I am just being straight forward and honest about mine. I understand I do not meet some people's standards and I am fine with that. So please don't write me telling me how POed you are about this last part. Thank you very much.
The two of us