59 Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 57 year old widow with two beautiful daughters, 25 and 27. My girls and I are very close and enjoy doing things together but I need adult conversation and companionship as well. I am looking for someone to become good friends with first and see where it goes. I was married to my best friend for twenty years and would love to find that friendship and magic again! I am a very girly girl and never wear pants but I am comfortable doing my yard work in a denim skirt OR dressing up in an evening gown for a fancy affair or formal night on a cruise! I love everything Victorian and am a romantic at heart. I enjoy travel immensely with Royal Caribbean cruises and air travel to Cancun being my favorites. I have been on a dozen cruises with RC in the last ten years and they truly DO treat you like royalty! I enjoy all genre of movies but I do not like subtitles. I also enjoy all types of music (even hip hop and rap!) but not opera...never could get into that. My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian and I love going out to eat them and cooking them at home! I am not looking for a man to support me as I am self sufficient and tend to be independent. I would just like someone to spend my time with that enjoys some of the same things I do. If any of this interests you please drop me a line!
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my time working on my home and taking care of my 75 year old mother with alzheimer's.
I’m really good at
being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
is my green eyes and my 22" waist!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all books. I also enjoy all genre of movies but I am not fond of subtitles! I also enjoy all kind so music, even hip hop and rap but I am not a big fan of opera! Favorite foods include Mexican (the hotter the better!) and Italian but there are not a lot of things I won't try!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it holds...
You should message me if
you are interested in meeting me and you live in Colorado or can travel here easily! :)