41Clovis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ask me.... im fairly new to this, and not really sure what to put, but its better to just ask me what you would like too... im pretty open, honest, nothing to hide type person.

I am honest, trusting, and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
well... I do work full time... Have my own house... would like to someday find that right person, to make me happy.
I’m really good at
being open, honest, trusting.
The first things people usually notice about me
that im tall, and have a good sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well, I dont read books.. Music... I'll listen to just about anything for the most part, with the only exception being rap... But at the same time im not really a music junkie either, where i have a favorite group..... As for foods, im more of a meat and potatoes type one... But i like bbq, steak, burgers, mexician, italian, chinese, etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if i'll ever find or meet the right person to make me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
just usually sitting at home, with nothing too much to do, so watching tv/movies, etc... I know sad huh.... So im totally game to get outa the house and meet new people and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'll work on this later.
You should message me if
you would like to chat sometime, or interested in meeting a fun, interesting, honest, open person.
The two of us