63 Disputanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
63 year old widower, that is looking for a good friend to enjoy doing things together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an extremely busy professional who works very hard to ensure that I meet all objectives that I set. I appreciate my down time and want to share with someone.
I’m really good at
Listening and working through concerns
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of music except rap. Like some shows. Do a lot of technical reading for my job makes it hard to read but when I do John Grisham is one. Food I love almost all. Love concerts and outside venues.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Mountains & beaches, time for soul searching, a chance to write, traveling near or far, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Resolving concerns and ensuring I have my son set up before I leave this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rest for the weekend I work hard all week. if I go out on a Friday it most likely is for music or to eat out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will tell as I get to know you
You should message me if
If you want a man who cares deeply about the one he is with. One who loves to be with his woman enjoys her company and doing things together. A man that has a good sense of humor and wants to help all he cares for meet their goals and aspirations in life.