30Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am new here and trying to meet people and make friends and eventually date a good girl. I like to be honest and upfront and I think it is reasonable that I expect the same. I cannot summarize myself in this small box but I'll try

I moved to US 6 years back and lived mostly in Nashville. I work as a Software Business Analyst/Project Manager for a Health Insurance Company. I work hard, love my job and play harder on weekends and whenever I get free time.

I'm an outgoing, friendly, easy to talk to. I'm well educated, confident and have goals. I am a constant hobby developer. My current list includes-
Singing (mostly Bollywood songs)
Trying out new food at new restaurants
Sand volleyball
What I’m doing with my life
Have a full time job in a reputed software company. Trying to go back to school for MBA.
I’m really good at
Making friends and learning new cultures, lengthy conversations about food cultures and religion
The first things people usually notice about me
Really curly Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Davinci Code, Angels and Demons

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, LOTR, Matrix Trilogy, Inception, BATMAN Series, Pans Labyrinth, Bond series, Tim Burton movies, LOTR, Quentin Tarantino movies etc

Shows: Two and half men, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Family Guy, Chopped, Man V Food, No Reservations, South Park, House, Breaking Bad, Friends, Seinfeld, Louie, Tosh.0 etc

Music: JLo, Shakira, Justin Timberlake, Cold Play, Train. Aerosmith, Lynard Skynard, Led Zepplin, The Who, Enrique etc,

Food: Greek, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
sense of humor
Ice-cold water bottle
Car (keys)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Serious Thinking - What I am doing to achieve my goals and where do I see myself in the next 5 years

Other Time - Just try to find ways to enjoy life and try to find happiness in small things
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly go out to new places with my camera to click pics or to meet new people or hangout with friends. Or just stay home cook a nice meal and watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really scared of horror movies and most of the time I watch them with my eyes closed :)
You should message me if
You like my profile and would like know more and and date me.
You are friendly, cool, outgoing, interested in learning or trying new things or have similar interests.
The two of us