looking4fun312
41 Port Orchard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
looking4fun312
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a professional woman looking for another woman (a friend with benefits) to have fun with. I would like like to meet a female interested in getting to know myself and my male partener. We have a very happy, secure, and loving relationship. We are looking to add to it by including an additional lady.

I am honest, compassioate, and liberal
What I’m doing with my life
I live life with a passion and enjoy every moment.
I love learning, exploring this beautiful planet we live on, and trying new things.
I’m really good at
cuddling, laughing, making others laugh, listening, being a friend, loving, cooking, reading...
The first things people usually notice about me
...depends upon the person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am eclectic...I like most types of books, music, and movies.
When it comes to eating, I enjoy most ethnic foods. But there's nothing like the good ol' comfort foods: mac'n cheese, pizza, spaghetti...
The six things I could never do without
1) My partener
2) My dogs
3) Friends and family
4) Coffee
5) SEX (You know it had to make the list)
6) Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
strategies for accomplishing my life goals
On a typical Friday night I am
What is a typical Friday??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, because then it wouldn't be private anymore!
You should message me if
you are an open-minded and genuinely interested lady
More