lookingforco
43 Saint Joseph, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lookingforco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. It has been three years since the operation to remove the tumor, they are saying things look good and I will be around for a long time. Going through the radiation and chemo really helps to put my life in order and to see what I need to change. I have never been married and I have no children, which is mainly due to I never found anyone that I would have liked to start a family with. I am looking to start things off slowly, make sure we connect. I do believe that when I get married it has to be 50/50 since marriage has to be a partnership to work out and both sides have to be constantly willing to work on it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time. In my free time I go to the gym. I have been reading books on Microsoft certifications, I would like to take the test and get certified so I can get a better job. I have taken a class on Spanish and I am learning more of it on my own since I think it will help with talking with more people.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good with electronics and fixing them. I am told I am good at photography but I think they are just being nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, I have never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most of the Star Trek movies, Star Wars, yes I am into Sci-Fi. TV programs are Bones, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Camera, Computer, Internet and lastly my dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix, talking with friends or studding certification books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will not say anything here but ask anything in private and I will tell you.
You should message me if
If there is anything more you would like to know. If you would just like someone to talk with, or just to do something with.
More