64Millsboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am well traveled and spent 5 years living in West Africa. I have also been to Europe. I like new adventures and am very spontaneous and adventurous. I am funny, kind and compassionate. I am loyal and a very good lover of course! lol. Seriously I'm a good friend, I'm cultured and I'm interesting I like all kinds of things like camping at the beach, to plays and musicals. I like drives in the country, and going to the mountains and new places with the woman in my life. I also like curling up on the couch with you watching movies, spending sometime with some wine and talking with each other. I need someone who is affectionate and passionate and kind and compassionate. someone who likes to cuddle at night would be very nice too! My children are grown, my son is 22,and my daughters is 26. I enjoy holidays, special times time with family and most of all time with you! I do like sports and walking in the woods or in the mountains or anywhere with you. I like going to dinner or eating but the, most important is the time we spent together that is quality affectionate and loving. If this sounds good to you please respond to me as soon as you can Robert
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a tour guide of Washington DC and am very good at it! I've been in the field since 1993. I really love my job and have been doing it for a while I've been in the tourist business since 1993.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at tourguiding meeting new people making friends making love of course! I'm good at history and politics. and being a good father.;
The first things people usually notice about me
my hazel eyes my broad shoulders and dark brown hair. also how friendly I am when I first meet strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tom clancy novels lord of the rings horror movies all kinds of music classical to wrap all kinds of food except for octopus a liver.!!
Six things I could never do without
my children love friends air a car and a woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding the right person to love does she exist?
On a typical Friday night I am
going out or going to the movies or going to dinner just hangin home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask me later
You should message me if
you are a loyal caring affectionate woman. that is looking for friendship that could turn into a long term relationship. Message me if everything I have written rings a bell with you! I am waiting for your call.
The two of us