42 Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a stable, honest, hard working, Christian single mom who is happy with my life. Looking to add to it by finding someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single mom who works full time so I stay pretty busy. Between kids' activities and work, I don't have much free time but I like to make the most of it when I do. I am a huge college football fan so most Saturdays I am engrossed in a game. War Damn Eagle Baby!!! I also spend a fair amount of time working out. While I like an hourglass as much as the next person, I have a goal to lose some of that sand this year.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at reading people and cutting through the bullshit. I believe in honesty and that is very important to me. Just tell it like it is. I wore my big girl panties today! 😜
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmmmmm...favorite things...we can discuss over drinks...
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without: my kids, my family, my car, my phone, water and my faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time trying to figure out why you have to turn around when you do the hokey pokey.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am hanging with the kids watching Elvis movies. If I don't have the kids, then I am usually shopping, hanging out with friends or curled up in my recliner with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit...I would love a grown up pair of Underoos...Wonder Woman if you please.