lookn4wove
32 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lookn4wove
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yellow :0)

I'm a young Latina looking for her man. He would be SINGLE, around 23-33, at least 5'8" and in healthy shape. He should be interested in being my boyfriend at some point. Ideally we would email a bit then exchange numbers so we could keep talking and make plans for a first date.

I am 5'2" with medium length curly hair and natural long nails. I like to drink pink/white zin wine or Mike's Harder drinks and I enjoy smoking green. I like movies, eating out, swimming, nature, cars, video games, eating in and TV wile cuddling on the couch. I love dogs but not much of a cat person. BIG Steelers fan so you better be ok with that. ;0) hehe

I look forward to hearing from a respectful man who wants to treat me how i deserve to be treated.

-Charlie
What I’m doing with my life
Get'n shit done !!! (or try'n @ least ;0) hehe)
I’m really good at
being cute and fun
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes and/or smile :0)
The six things I could never do without
1) MEAT !!! lol
2) Being held and loved
3) Friends
4) Animals
5) Nature
6) HAM !!! hehe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the man of my dreams ... r u him ???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am a transitioning non-op Trans-Woman

Gender and sexuality are NOT the same thing

I am a STRAIGHT GIRL ... thinking of me or treating me any other way is a HUGE turn-off !!!
You should message me if
Your a respectful man with an open mind who can see and treat me like the woman I truly am.
More