52Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
51going on 51...Don't need / wish to be younger. No need to be older... Still ski, whitewater kayak, hike, and do what I can to stay off the couch. Love Colorado and everything about it here. OK. I wish I was 21again. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time.... and today is a great day!!!! I work to live. At one time I lived to work, but I am past that point. Life is wayyyy too short for that.
I’m really good at
since 99% percent of women answer with cooking, I will say cleaning up after cooking. OK. I'm good with a line of B.S. as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything outdoors. Into Thin Air. Into the Wild. Love Outside magazine.
Six things I could never do without
You : ) ( cheesy I know but I could not resist )
Beef jerky ( but I recently took a bet to be a vegitarian and it sucks) Hell, I can't even spell vegitarian I hate it so much.
Fresh mountain air
OK Cupid... joking.
Flip Flops
Ummmm... hmmmm.... aahhhh I will get back to ya.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can utilize my MBA and wear flip flops all day long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking with a glass of wine and getting ready for a weekend in the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I actually went on OK Cupid...
You should message me if
You don't need 3 hours to get ready to go to the grocery store.
The two of us