55 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am laid back and easy going, I tend to think logically and look at the whole picture. . I love gourmet cooking and yes I can cook. Due to a knee injury I am not riding a bike anymore and I miss it. I love to read and hangout at Powells book drinking coffee and chilling out with a good book. I enjoy wine sometimes. I spend every other weekend with my son who means the world to me. I am divorced and happy as a clam about it. I have a quick wit, smart ass at times but I love to laugh and make people laugh. I talk to stanger cause I am outgoing. I enjoy a passionate kiss and you can tell alot about someone with a kiss. I don't play game to old for that now and I am up front about things. If I dont like you I sure has hell tell you so and not lead you on. I do like to go dancing once in awhile since it is tons of fun. Enjoy the Armory and Schnitzer. Farmers markets, museums and did I say Powell's books.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to listen to people and gaining insight and understanding of who they are. To give and share thoughts and ideas. To help my fellow Veterans.
I’m really good at
I am good at photography, cooking, gardening and problem solving. In-depth conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not bald and have a full head of hair and big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Dune Book series, and the Dark Tower series by Stephen King. Blade Runner is my Fav Movies . TV show would be Big Bang Theory, Music Classical to techno sorry I dont do Country or Rap. Food love the food cart in downtown Portland. Also enjoy going to the Armory to see a play or musical. I also enjoy indie and foreign films.
The six things I could never do without
my son ( 10 year old)
a non stick pan
a book series
my laptop
my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how nice it would be to share my life with someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing some netflix, out to dinner most likely sushi or researching something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love women
You should message me if
you like to read, hike, biking, camping, cooking yes I can cook, veggie gardening and serious about getting to know me