loriMaddox
51 Livingston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
loriMaddox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work for Home Health. I have been a nurses aide for 4-5 years. I love taking care of people. I love spending quality time with my family and friends! They mean everything to me. I have two kids and a grandbaby. A girl thats 16, a son thats 24, and a granbaby thats 3.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working everday. Taking care of my 14 year old and trying to have a social life! Having fun with my friends when I get a chance.
I’m really good at
I'm good at dancing and socializing with people and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm kinda quiet and easy to get along with.......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a favorite book. My favorite movies are romance and action. My favorite meal is mexican food. My favorite music is country and pop.
The six things I could never do without
1. Daughter
2. Sister
3. God
4. Son
5. Grandbaby
6. Friends and other family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and If I'm ever going to meet Mr. Right!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my kids and/or with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Thats to private for here. If you ask i may tell you.
You should message me if
If you are wanting to have a serious, honest, and romantic relationship with me!
More