47Milan, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trying to make sense in life...
What I’m doing with my life
Working, sometimes too much...going to gigs (young bands mostly)...going to movies and observing contemporary architecture...
I’m really good at
I used to think I was good at mediating...lately I am re evaluating that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I assume people notice I am a bit shy at first...but once I get to know peopl, I can be quite talkative...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Narrative and poems by JL Borges...Barry Lyndon by Kubrick...but many others as well...When I was younger I really loved The Pixies...now I also like latin cumbia songs, they are fun and some of them have bitter sweet lyrics...I got to know Peruvian cusine and it is really special...
Six things I could never do without
1.driving around the countryside in spring time.
2.a walk into some small town once in a while
3.eating out on sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is going to happen next in life, what will the challenges and the difficulties be...
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be too tired to go out or I may be too stressed from work...in that case I go out, listen to some music and have a drink to relax...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
definitely not here !!
You should message me if
If anything i wrote resonates to you...
The two of us