los-lonely-boy
29 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
los-lonely-boy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there. Just checking it out. Have met some cool people on here. Me, I'm a pretty homey person. I also like the outdoors I feel like I'm doing wrong if I'm inside on a beautiful day. I like racing, dirt bikes, I'm a big movie buff I can talk about out all types of movies. I am a bit of a wondrous minded person. Many things fascinate me. If you'd care to get to know more about me just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my CPA
I’m really good at
Telling you stories about things you've probably never heard of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I walk fast
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies-everything, you name it ive seen it
music-from reggae, soul, rb, hip hop, latin, jazz, classical, country...everything
food-mexican, italian, everything
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, good music, food, fast cars, amazon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving around town in my corvette looking for a good race, hanging out with a friend, stuffing my face at one of my favorite restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can count with one hand how many women I've kissed
You should message me if
If you think I have some trait(s) that you share and feel like we would connect if we talked.
More