loseinghope
41 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
loseinghope
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm trying this cause I don't do bars and I'm pretty shy. Other than doing stuff with my kids I don't get out much. I have good morals, values, and respect others. I'm dependable, loyal, and trustworthy. I have my boys full time, my ex left me "and" our boys so I'm very responsible and stay out of trouble. Im tired of just talking to women online, would really like to have someone to spend time with. I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand. I'm not a hot stud but I am real and honest!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been alone for nearly three years, going to file for divorce with tax returns. Been told abandonment cases go through pretty quick.(she's in CA). I've had my job for nine years in march so I obviously prefer stability. My (in-laws) are still a part of my life even though their daughter isn't.
I’m really good at
Being a full time father. Being dependable, respectful. Swimming, used to be really good at pool but don't play much anymore, still like it though.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm over weight.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 sons, my job, my truck, my phone, movies, and the pond on 22 mile rd.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching movies with my kids. Lol.
You should message me if
You like a big guy with a big heart who doesn't get into trouble or go out drinking and partying. And doesn't watch sports.
More