lostinreallity
32 Johns Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lostinreallity
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to Charleston and I'm hoping to make a few new friends.
I'm very creative. I love art in all of its forms: music, photography, writing, drawing, etc.
I went to a trade school to be a mechanic so I'm good when it comes to building and working on cars. I ended up becoming a welder/fabricator instead and I'm pretty good at it. I can build almost anything.
I love tattoos and body modification. I have several tattoos and my ears were gauged a few years ago but have since shrank. I miss them a lot, I may have to go at it again one day.
I have been all over the world and I've done a lot of crazy shit. I love to talk and share my experiences with new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am honing my skills in the art of controlling fire and metal with my mind... (or as some like to call it, I'm a welder/fabricator).
I'm just trying to find my way in this big mess of a world.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
giving advice (I need my own talk show, for real)
fixing cars
taking care of kids (they crack me up)
cooking (oh and making apple pie moonshine, best you've ever had! Try me, I'm from Franklin County VA, moonshine capital of the world)
getting into trouble...
anything electronic
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos. Usually people can't figure out what race I am for some reason, so that's often times the first question they ask. (I've gotten Asian, Dominican, and probably everything in between; what the fuck?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything that will teach me something. I live to learn .

Movies: Face/off , Terminator , Transporter movies (well any Jason Statham movie, the guy is a bad ass), all the 007 movies, Kids, A Clockwork Orange , Scarface, Pulp Fiction, the list goes on and on.

Music : everything and I mean every thing. Mostly metal... Lamb of God #1 , Pantera, Five Finger Death Punch. I like rock, hip hop, blues, some country, even Japanese flute.

TV: The Walking Dead, History Channel, Discovery Channel, Real TV, ID documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
music
laughter
fast cars
my free will
my confidence
candy sticks from Dollar Tree
VAPING
...did I mention fast cars
oh and fast cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hypothetical bank robbery...
shhh... pot
my life
how to better myself
how to make a million dollars
outer space
making cars go faster
sex
On a typical Friday night I am
usually just hanging out at home... guess that's why I'm on here, trying to meet some new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and find out!
You should message me if
YOU ARE OPEN MINDED. I am a very open minded person, I doubt you can shock me. I AM POLYAMOROUS so I'm always looking for new poly friends or at least people who are open minded to alternative lifestyles. You're not going to change me and I don't want to change you.

Grammar nazis can fuck off. I am dyslexic, so my spelling/grammar in messages won't the same as it is in this profile (my partner is helping me with it because unfortunately the world is full of shallow bitches who judge people based on their (dis)abilites and the opportunities they've been given in life.)

you need a tattoo buddy.

you're looking for someone to talk to.
More